Powrót

kontakt

Formularz kontaktowy

 

 

 

  • HAL Sp. z o.o.
  • Spokojna 8
  • 05-532  Baniocha

  • Tel: (+48 22) 736-68-20
  • Fax: (+48 22) 736-68-28

  • sekretariat@hal.com.pl

HAL Sp. z o.o.

(+48 22) 736-68-20
dystrybucja@hal.com.pl

HAL Sp. z o.o.

(+48 22) 736-68-20
sekretariat@hal.com.pl

Małgorzata Buczak

607-747-667
mbuczak@hal.com.pl

Marta Szczepańska

609-765-391
mszczepanska@hal.com.pl

Hanna Halavanava

607-629-879
hhalavanava@hal.com.pl

Rafał Szczypkowski

662-202-023
rszczypkowski@hal.com.pl

Gustaw Dąbrowski

609-509-979
gdabrowski@hal.com.pl

Piotr Świtacz

601-895-739
pswitacz@hal.com.pl

Dariusz Staniszewski

662-134-067
dstaniszewski@hal.com.pl

Marek Kosak

(Polska Centralna)
502-217-941
mkosak@hal.com.pl

Jerzy Szarek

(Polska Wschodnia)
691-666-764
jszarek@hal.com.pl

Jacek Gawlikowski

(Woj. Zachodniopomorskie, Pomorskie i Kujawsko-Pomorskie)
601-500-053
jgawlikowski@hal.com.pl

Wojciech Kuczaj

(Górny Śląsk, Małopolska, Opolskie)
601 300 493
wkuczaj@hal.com.pl

Iwona Młynarczyk

(Dolny Śląsk, Wielkopolska, Lubuskie - południe)
601 413 609
imlynarczyk@hal.com.pl

Roman Witek

(Warszawa i okolice)
501-046-164
rwitek@hal.com.pl

Arek Nocoń

(Śląskie - Detal)
601-709-889
anocon@hal.com.pl

Magdalena Kurczewska

(Wielkopolska, Lubuskie - północ)
662-201-605
mkurczewska@hal.com.pl

Private Label

privatelabel@hal.com.pl

Magdalena Ziętek

662-130-253
mzietek@hal.com.pl

Maciej Łoboda

662-134-891
mloboda@hal.com.pl

Remigiusz Biniszewski

607-239-599
rbiniszewski@hal.com.pl



Mapa dojazdu